just remember, someone outthere, wants you in their life.

Quote

? doubts and questions?

We started off as strangers
then soon became friends
I told you I loved you.
though you didn’t feel the same
soon after I said it, it started as a game
but soon became the truth
but I don’t know what made me love you

you’re the first one I think of when I wake up
and last one I think of before I go to sleep
I love you so much I wish you never have to leave

EVERYTHING, our late night talks, dumb jokes
awkward moments and all the laughter
just makes me fall in love with you more….
you give me butterflies when you say the sweetest things.
but when you act like the one I didn’t fall in love with…
it makes me wonder if we were really meant to be

Leave a Reply

