just remember, someone outthere, wants you in their life.

EVERYONE READ THIS!

I AM FINALLY OVER HIM. I FINALLY CAN STOP BLOGGING OVER HIS STUPID ASS!

This is because I found a new crush that I ACTUALLY have a chance with!!!!!! And he is my friend!!!! And he is awesome!!! I am so happy. I am in a great mood today and I just want to hug strangers and hobos!!!!!

I am bouncing off walls and that is because of four reasons: COFFEE, SUGAR (CANDY), MY CRUSH, and MY GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP!

Omg I am so happy I am so happy I am so happy. I just want to give people a hug so they can fell my happiness. I want to break myself to pieces so that I can share my happiness with everyone!!

I am feeling like I can fly!! **jumps off roof** okay, so I can’t fly, but I am so happy, I am finally over the person who caused the most shit in my life. I like someone else that may or may not like me back. But he is my friend and I hang out with him and I can tickle him and I can poke him and tease him and he is so fine with it!!!! Aaaaaaaaaaaah I want to scream!!!

His name is Trey~~~!!!!~~~

Leave a Reply

